The VegeLeoAugustan pictures to see….

 

   COLOR KINGDOM New World Creative Arts
COLOR KINGDOM NWCA = LoveSensationSpiritDivine
  

 

image113

…..
image116
The Evergreen State, Seattle, Washington, 1980-84.
….
The Original Creative ArtistCHD’s upgraded, cleansed Healthy Nutritional Dietary Divine Master Piece Plan! And I’ve never been sick or ill a day in my LIFE OF LOVE.  ToLoveThySelf ..OUR USA PROMISED LANDS  

 

image060

 

image056

 

image061

 
static.flickr.com/154/380679660_2b3f04d452.jpg static.flickr.com/138/349030201_be0e94a5e4.jpg media-bloed.de/UserFiles/Image/Image1/adolf-hitler-waffen-ss.jpg
……..
 Adolf Hitler. January 12, 1942. Section 105, HITLER’S TABLE TALK “The only thing of which I shall be incapable is to share the sheiks’ mutton with them. I’m a vegetarian, and they must spare me from their meat.” Said the Swine, hog maw, pigs feet, beef, chicken hating  Adolf Hitler!

– Adolf Hitler. January 22, 1942. Section 117, HITLER’S TABLE TALK “At the time when I ate meat, I used to sweat a lot. I used to drink four pots of beer and six bottles of water during a meeting. . When I became a vegetarian, a mouthful of water was enough.” The Hog Hater Hitler Adolf.

 Adolf Hitler. January 22, 1942. Section 117, HITLER’S TABLE TALK “When you offer a child the choice of a piece of meat, an apple, or a cake, it’s never the meat that he chooses. There’s an ancestral instinct there.” Adolf Hitler. January 22, 1942. Section 117, HITLER’S TABLE TALK “One has only to keep one’s eyes open to notice what an extraordinary antipathy young children have to meat.”

“When I later gave up eating meat, I immediately began to perspire much less, and within a fortnight to perspire hardly at all. My thirst, too, decreased considerably, and an occasional sip of water was all I required. Vegetarian diet, therefore, has some obvious advantages.”- Adolf Hitler. July 8, 1942. Section 256, HITLER’S TABLE TALK

“I am no admirer of the poacher, particularly as I am a vegetarian.”
Adolf Hitler. August 20, 1942. Section 293, HITLER’S TABLE TALK Source: HITLER’S TABLE TALK: 1941-1944. Enigma Books.

 

CASE CLOSED AND A NEW WORLD ONE IS NOW OPEN..
 
image0511
 
…….
image122
I’m Teaching two of my younger brothers how to
successfully hunt down the prey, wild game for food
and nourishment. Rabbits, squirrels, armadillos, coons,
birds, oposums, etc., which eat all of the
wealthy wild weeds and grasses.
Containing a rich nutrient base, and diverse dietary
health factor. They’re all full grown with kids of their
 own today, and still go happily hunting and fishing for
the original healthy homeland meals to eat.
AS OPPOSED TO STORE BOUGHT!!!
Bryan, Texas 1970’s
 
image123
MY SUCCESS STORIES CLEARLY SAYS
THAT I KNOW WHAT I’M DOING!!!!
 
…. 
image063
 

garden-tools

….
The Original Musical Theme Song;
Expressed in My Revolutionary Unique Poetic Art Form;
CyberJazzBluesRapP & HipP & LapP!!
 
Leave a Reply

